Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Faridah Abas (Assoc. Prof.) Abas Life UPM faridah_abas@upm.edu.my Life member (2013) 30-11--0001
Shaik Ibrahim Khalivulla (Dr.) Shaik Ibrahim Khalivulla Ordinary UCSI University sibrahimk@gmail.com B0392 30-08-2019
Khor Poh Yen (Ms) Khor Poh Yen Ordinary 28, Persiaran Bercham Selatan 36, Taman Sri Kurau, 31400 Ipoh, Perak pykhor@unikl.edu.my new member (18/08/2017) 18-08-2018
Zakia Khanam (Dr) Zakia Khanam Ordinary zakiakhanam09@gmail.com B0348 12-07-2020
Hasnah Bahari (Dr.) Bahari Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia haba@upm.edu.my new member (02/08/2017) 02-08-2018
Muhammad Bisyrul Hafi Othman (Dr.) Muhammad Bisyrul Hafi Othman Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia bisyrul@usm.my B0388 05-11-2020
Mohd Zuwairi bin Saiman (Dr.) Saiman Ordinary University of Malaya zuwairi@um.edu.my B0389 07-10-2019
Idris Adewale Ahmed (Dr.) Idris Adewale Ahmed Ordinary University of Malaya idrisahmed@um.edu.my B0390 12-10-2020
Tor Yin Sim (Dr.) Tor Yin Sim Ordinary C-14-10, Aman Heights Condominium, Jalan bersatu, Taman bukit serdang, Serdang, 43300 Selangor Malaysia yinsimtor@gmail.com new member (17/05/2017) 17-05-2018
Azrina Azlan (Dr.) Azlan Life UPM azrinaaz@upm.edu.my B0385 31-12-2099
Siti Zaiton Mat Soad (Assoc. Prof.) Siti Zaiton Mat Soad Ordinary IIUM dszaiton@iium.edu.my Member ID B0099 11-04-2018
Saidatul Husni binti Saidin (Ms.) Saidin Ordinary FRIM saidatul@frim.gov.my Member ID B0108 17-10-2020
Yosie Andriani HS (Dr.) Yosie Andriani HS Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu yosie.hs@umt.edu.my B0310 11-04-2021
Asnuzilawati Asari (Dr) Asari Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu asnu@umt.edu.my Member ID B0284 11-04-2018
Hazlina Ahmad Hassali (Mrs.) Ahmad Hassali Ordinary Agensi Nuklear Malaysia hazlinaahmad@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my Member ID B0275 11-04-2019
Ramesh Ranggasamy (Mr.) Ramesh Ranggasamy Ordinary ramsh21280@yahoo.com Member ID B0261 11-04-2018
Zainah Adam (Dr) Adam Ordinary MALAYSIAN NUCLEAR AGENCY zainah@nm.gov.my B0255 05-11-2020
Aisyah Salihah Kamarozaman (Mrs.) Kamarozaman Ordinary UiTM aisyahsalihah@yahoo.co.uk Member ID B0230 11-04-2019
Tan Siow Ping Tan Siow Ping Ordinary est301020@yahoo.com Member ID B0227 11-04-2018
Azizul Isha (Mr.) Azizul Isha Ordinary UPM azizul_isha@putra.upm.edu.my Member ID B0205 11-04-2018

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved