Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Nurhanan Murni Yunos (Dr.) Yunos Ordinary FRIM hanan@frim.gov.my Member ID B0204 11-04-2018
Mailina Jamil (Mrs.) Jamil Ordinary FRIM mailina@frim.gov.my Member ID B0193 11-04-2019
Zunoliza bt Abdullah (Ms.) Abdullah Ordinary FRIM zunoliza@frim.gov.my Member ID B0146 11-04-2018
Hasnah Mohd. Sirat (Prof.) Mohd. Sirat Ordinary Fakulti Sains, hasnah@kimia.fs.utm.my renew membership 2017 11/04/2017 11-04-2018
Pratiwi Pudjiastuti (Dr.) Pratiwi Pudjiastuti Ordinary Airlangga University tiwi2000@hotmail.com Member ID B0376 11-04-2018
Nurulfazlina Edayah binti Rasol (Ms.) Rasol Ordinary UiTM Puncak Alam nurulfazlinaedayah@gmail.com Member ID B0377 11-04-2018
Tan Wen Nee (Dr.) Tan Wen Nee Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia tanwn@usm.my B0375 11-04-2019
Halimatul Saadiah binti Mohammad Nor (Mrs.) Mohammad Nor Ordinary UiTM Puncak Alam atun.noor@yahoo.com Member ID B0378 11-04-2018
Khamsah Suryati Binti Mohd (Assoc. Prof) Mohd Ordinary Fakulti Biosumber dan Industri Makanan, khamsahsuryati@UNISZA.edu.my B0379 02-01-2020
Datin Hazniza Adnan (Dr.) Adnan Ordinary MARDI-UPM hazniza@mardi.gov.my new member (11/04/2017) 11-04-2018
Nur Sumirah binti Mohd Dom (Mrs.) Mohd Dom Ordinary UPM nursumirah@gmail.com new member (11/04/2017) 11-04-2018
Norlinda Daud (Dr.) Daud Ordinary UPSI norlinda@fsmt.upsi.edu.my new member (11/04/2017) 11-04-2018
Janar Jenis (Dr) Janar Jenis Ordinary Al-Farabi Kazakh National University janarjenis@mail.ru new member (11/04/2017) 11-04-2018
Chan Kam Seng (Mr.) Chan Kam Seng Ordinary Universiti Malaya kennychancks@gmail.com new member (11/04/2017) 11-04-2018
Yuhanis Binti Mhd Bakri (Dr) Mhd Bakri Life Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, yuhanis.mb@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0351 Life Member 11/04/2017 31-12-2099
Rozida Mohd Khalid (Dr) Mohd Khalid Life UKM rozidakhalid@ukm.edu.my Member ID B0231 Life Member 11/04/2017 31-12-2099
Mummedy Swamy (Dr.) Mummedy Swamy Life USM mswamy@kb.usm.my Life Member 11/04/2017 31-12-2099
Mohd Azlan Nafiah (Dr.) Nafiah Life UPSI azlan@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Life Member 11/04/2017 30-11--0001
Nor Habibah Mohd Rosli (Ms.) Mohd Rosli Ordinary UiTM norha505@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0259 12-07-2020
Mahibub Mahamadsa Kanakal (Dr) Mahibub Mahamadsa Kanakal Ordinary Quest International University Perak (QIUP) mahibub.kanakal@qiup.edu.my B0248 21-03-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved