Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Muhammad Syamil b. Azahar (Mr.) Azahar Ordinary Drug Discovery Centre, Natural Product Division, syamil@frim.gov.my Member ID B0213 12-07-2020
Getha Krishnasamy (Dr) Getha Krishnasamy Ordinary getha@frim.gov.my Member ID B0212 12-07-2020
Nur Ainaa Atikah Mohd Nazri (Ms.) Mohd Nazri Ordinary UiTM Shah Alam nurainaaatikah@gmail.com Member ID B0211 12-07-2020
Julenah Ag. Nuddin (Mrs.) Julenah Ag. Nuddin Ordinary UiTM Sabah julen856@sabah.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0210 12-07-2020
Hawa Ze Jaafar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Jaafar Ordinary UPM hawazej2@gmail.com Member ID B0208 12-07-2020
Siti Nurulhuda Mastuki (Mrs.) Mastuki Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia ctnurulhuda@upm.edu.my Member ID B0207 12-10-2020
Ahmed Ali Yakasai (Dr.) Ahmed Ali Yakasai Ordinary Bayero University, Kano, Nigeria ahmadyics@yahoo.com Member ID B0206 12-07-2020
Zurina Shaameri (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Shaameri Ordinary UiTM, Shah Alam zurina@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0202 12-07-2020
Norazian Mohd Hassan (Dr.) Mohd Hassan Life Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia norazianmh@iium.edu.my B0201 31-12-2099
Azimah Amanah (Ms.) Azimah Amanah Ordinary Ipharm azimah@ipharm.gov.my Member ID B0200 12-07-2020
Mohd Hafiz Ahmad (Mr.) Mohd Hafiz Ahmad Ordinary UiTM hafiz99414@yahoo.com Member ID B0199 12-07-2020
Tiur Dina Waty (Mrs.) Tiur Dina Waty Ordinary tiur.dina@yahoo.com Member ID B0198 12-07-2020
Najihah Mohd. Hashim (Dr.) Mohd. Hashim Ordinary UM najihahmh@gmail.com Member ID B0197 12-07-2020
Ratna Asmah Susidarti (Dr.) Ratna Asmah Susidarti Ordinary Faculty of Pharmacy, Gadjah Mada University, Jogyakarta Indonesia ratnasusidarti@ymail.com Member ID B0196 12-07-2020
Erna Prawita Sehjowati (Dr.) Erna Prawita Sehjowati Ordinary Faculty of Pharmacy, Gadjah Mada University, Jogyakarta Indonesia erna_prawita@yahoo.com Member ID B0195 12-07-2020
Siti Safura Jaafar (Ms) Jaafar Ordinary UiTM sitisa2790@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0194 12-07-2020
K.N.S.Sirajudeen (Assoc. Prof.) K.N.S.Sirajudeen Ordinary USM, Kubang Kerian knssiraj@yahoo.com Member ID B0192 12-07-2020
Kartini Ahmad (Dr.) Ahmad Ordinary UPSI kartini@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0189 12-07-2020
Nurr Maria Ulfa Seruyi (Ms.) Nurr Maria Ulfa Seruyi Ordinary UiTM, Sarawak nurrulfa@gmail.com Member ID B0188 12-07-2020
Javad Baharara (Assoc. Prof) Javad Baharara Ordinary Islamic Azad University baharara@yahoo.com Member ID B0180 12-07-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved