Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID
Wong Yong Foo (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia wongyongfoo@usm.my B0472
Syed Adnan Ali Shah (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Products Discovery (AuRIns) syedadnan@uitm.edu.my B0471
Salizawati Muhamad Salhimi (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia saliza@usm.my B0470
Loh Khye Er (Dr.) Ordinary Tunku Abdul Rahman University College lohke@tarc.edu.my B0468
Ramya Vijayakumar (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia vramya.upm@gmail.com B0467
Rozana Othman (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary Universiti Malaya rozanaothman@um.edu.my B0466
Nurul Syahirah Mansur (Ms.) Ordinary UiTM Sarawak Branch Mukah Campus nurulsyahirah@uitm.edu.my B0465
Siti Fatimah Sabran (Dr.) Ordinary UNIVERSITI TUN HUSSEIN ONN MALAYSIA fatimahsabd7@gmail.com B0464
Noor Haslinda Noor Hashim (Dr.) Ordinary noorhaslinda@iium.edu.my B0463
Siti Rokhiyah Ahmad Usuldin (Ms.) Ordinary AGRO-BIOTECHNOLOGY INSTITUTE MALAYSIA ctrokhiyah@gmail.com B0462
Sharifah Nurfazilah Wan Yusop (Dr.) Ordinary UiTM sharifahnurfazilahwy@gmail.com B0461
Thilahgavani Nagappan (Dr.) Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA TERENGGANU thila.vani@umt.edu.my B0460
Fauziahanim Zakaria (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia fauziahanimz@usm.my B0459
Mohd Fauzi Safian (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary UiTM mohdf956@uitm.edu.my B0458
Seetha Jaganathan King (Dr.) Ordinary National Institutes of Biotechnology Malaysia seethajking@gmail.com B0457
Loh Yean Chun (Dr.) Ordinary USM lohyeanchun@usm.my B0456
Noor Hidayah Pungot (Dr.) Ordinary noorhidayah977@uitm.edu.my.com B0455
Che Puteh Osman (Dr.) Life UiTM cheputeh@uitm.edu.my B0454
Mazlina Mohd Said (Dr.) Ordinary UKM mazlina.said@ukm.edu.my B0453
Amirul Faiz bin Abd. Razak Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia amirulfaiz@ukm.edu.my B0452

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved