Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Shaik Nyamathulla (Dr) Shaik Nyamathulla Ordinary University of Malaya nyamathullask@um.edu.my Member ID B0369 08-08-2020
Mohd Sabri bin Pak Dek (Dr.) Pak Dek Ordinary UPM mhdsabri@upm.edu.my Member ID B0368 08-08-2020
Alfi Khatib (Assoc. Prof.) Alfi Khatib Ordinary IIUM alfikhatib1971@gmail.com Member ID B0361 08-08-2020
Ahmad Shamsuddin Ahmad (Assoc. Prof.) Ahmad Shamsuddin Ahmad Ordinary UMT sham@umt.edu.my Member ID B0362 08-08-2020
Yik Ling Chew (Dr.) Yik Ling Chew Ordinary chew.yikling@gmail.com Member ID B0364 08-08-2020
Roszaman bin Ramli (Assoc. Prof.) Ramli Ordinary drroszaman@yahoo.com Member ID B0365 08-08-2020
Ibrahim Mohamed Suliman (Dr.) Ibrahim Mohamed Suliman Ordinary UMT eldeen24@gmail.com Member ID B0366 22-11-2017
Fadzillah Adibah Bt Abd Majid (Assoc. Prof.) Abd Majid Ordinary f.adibah@umt.edu.my Member ID B0358 08-08-2020
Kesaven a/l Bhubalan (Dr.) Bhubalan Ordinary UMT kesavan@umt.edu.my Member ID B0359 08-08-2020
Daniel Dias (Dr.) Daniel Dias Ordinary daniel.dias@optusnet.com.au Member ID B0360 08-08-2020
Faezah Othman (Dr.) Othman Ordinary UPM fezah@upm.edu.my Member ID B0367 08-08-2020
Nurul Shazini Ramli (Dr) Ramli Life UPM shazini@upm.edu.my Member ID B0370 31-12-2099
Aidilla Mubarak (Dr.) Aidilla Mubarak Ordinary UMT aidilla@umt.edu.my Member ID B0363 08-08-2020
Mahaneem Mohamed (Assoc. Prof.) Mohamed Life USM mahaneem@usm.my life member 27/10/2016 31-12-2099
Azlinah Bt Matawali Matawali Ordinary UMS azlinah@ums.edu.my Sijil dah bagi 08-08-2020
Muhammad Nor Omar (Prof.) Muhammad Nor Omar Ordinary IIUM mnoromar@iium.edu.my Member ID B0355 31-01-2020
Narenda Babu Shivangere Nagojappa (Dr.) Narenda Babu Shivangere Nagojappa Ordinary Taylor's University Lakeside Campus NarendraBabu.ShivanagereNagojappa@taylors.edu.my Member ID B0356 08-08-2020
Noor Wini Binti Mazlan (Dr.) Mazlan Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu noorwini@umt.edu.my B0357 21-10-2019
Patrick Nwabueze Okechuwu (Dr.) Patrick Nwabueze Okechuwu Ordinary patrickn@ucsiuniversity.edu.my Member ID B0353 08-08-2020
WanMohd Nuzul Hakimi B. W Salleh (Dr.) W Salleh Life UPSI wmnhakimi@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0352 30-11--0001

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved