Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Shaikh Faiz Ahmed (Dr.) Shaikh Faiz Ahmed Ordinary shaikhfaiz4u@gmail.com Member ID B0160 12-07-2020
Zakiah Ismail Ismail Ordinary IMR Member ID B0159 12-07-2020
Mariam Ahmad (Assoc. Prof.) Ahmad Ordinary USM mariam@usm.my Member ID B0158 12-07-2020
Mizaton Hazizul Hasan (Dr.) Mizaton Hazizul Hasan Ordinary UiTM, Puncak Alam mizaton_hazizul@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0187 12-07-2020
Yaya Rukayadi (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Yaya Rukayadi Ordinary UPM yaya_rukayadi@putra.upm.edu.my Member ID B0185 12-07-2020
Shariha Jusoh (Ms.) Shariha Jusoh Ordinary UTM shariha10@yahoo.com.my Member ID B0184 12-07-2020
Chin Jin Han (Dr.) Chin Jin Han Ordinary UCSI jhchin@ucsi.edu.my Member ID B0183 12-07-2020
Fatemehossadat Khaleghi (Mrs.) Fatemehossadat Khaleghi Ordinary ftkhaleghi@yahoo.com Member ID B0182 12-07-2020
Mashhor bin Mansor (Prof.) Mansor Ordinary USM mashhor@usm.my Member ID B0157 12-07-2020
Gam Lay Harn (Assoc. Prof.) Gam Lay Harn Ordinary Pusat Kawalan Doping, layharn@usm.my Member ID B0156 12-07-2020
Hassaan Anwer Rathore (Dr.) Hassaan Anwer Rathore Ordinary USM hassaan@usm.my Member ID B0154 12-07-2020
Suriyati Mohamad (Mrs.) Mohamad Ordinary USM suri@usm.my Member ID B0152 12-07-2020
Nursyaza Husna Shaharuddin (Ms) Shaharuddin Ordinary UiTM syazahusna@gmail.com Member ID B0151 12-07-2020
Roza Dianita (Dr.) Roza Dianita Ordinary UiTM Pulau Pinang rozadianita@gmail.com B0150 12-07-2020
Asmah binti Alias Alias Ordinary UiTM asmah_alias@yahoo.com Member ID B0149 12-07-2020
Wan Iryani Wan Ismail (Dr.) Wan Ismail Ordinary UiTM w_iryani@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0148 12-07-2020
Fauziah Abdullah (Mrs.) Abdullah Ordinary FRIM fauziahabdullah@frim.gov.my Member ID B0147 12-07-2020
Nyotia Anak Nyokat (Ms.) Nyotia Anak Nyokat Ordinary UiTM Sarawak, nyotia@sarawak.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0216 12-07-2020
Hapipah Mohd Ali (Prof Dr) Mohd Ali Ordinary UM hapipah@um.edu.my Member ID B0215 12-07-2020
Lam Kok Wai (Dr) Lam Kok Wai Ordinary UKM david_lam_98@yahoo.com Member ID B0214 12-07-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved