Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Farideh Namuar (Assoc. Prof.) Farideh Namuar Ordinary farideh.namuar@gmail.com Member ID B0179 12-07-2020
Mahfuzah Md. Nazimuddin (Ms.) Mahfuzah Md. Nazimuddin Ordinary UPSI zaf141dekly@gmail.com Member ID B0178 12-07-2020
Siti Nor Fadzilah Mohammad (Ms.) Siti Nor Fadzilah Mohammad Ordinary UPSI bby_leen@yahoo.com Member ID B0177 12-07-2020
Latifah Saiful Yazan (Dr.) Latifah Saiful Yazan Ordinary UPM latifah@medic.upm.edu.my Member ID B0176 12-07-2020
Humera Naz (Dr.) Humera Naz Ordinary UiTM humera@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0174 12-07-2020
Sadia Sultan (Dr.) Sadia Sultan Ordinary UiTM Sadiasultan301@yahoo.com Member ID B0173 12-07-2020
Lawal Aliyu (Mr.) Aliyu Ordinary USM azlawal1136@mayahoo.com Member ID B0172 12-07-2020
Abdulrashid Umar (Mr.) Umar Ordinary UIA malabdool@yahoo.com Member ID B0171 12-07-2020
Noor Hafizoh Saidan (Mrs.) Saidan Ordinary USM nhs_kantan@yahoo.com Member ID B0170 12-07-2020
Toh Seok Ming (Dr.) Toh Seok Ming Ordinary seokmingtoh@yahoo.com Member ID B0168 12-07-2020
Rosli bin Noormi (Mr.) Noormi Ordinary School of Biological Sciences, rosleee@live.com Member ID B0167 12-07-2020
Mohd Izwan Mohd Lazim (Mr.) Mohd Lazim Ordinary mizwan86@gmail.com Member ID B0166 12-07-2020
Mohamad Shukri Kamarudin (Mr.) Mohamad Shukri Kamarudin Ordinary ayi86e@yahoo.com Member ID B0165 12-07-2020
Azizan Haji Daud (Mrs.) Haji Daud Ordinary Pusat Racun Negara, djan13200@yahoo.com Member ID B0164 12-07-2020
Nurzalina Abdul Karim Khan (Dr.) Nurzalina Abdul Karim Khan Ordinary USM nurza@usm.my Member ID B0163 12-07-2020
Hanry Chapi (Mrs.) Hanry Chapi Ordinary Sarawak Biodiversity Centre harny@sbc.org.my new member (29/12/2017) 29-12-2018
Nur Akmal Ishak (Dr.) Ishak Ordinary UPM nur_akmal@upm.edu.my B0394 15-12-2020
Nurkhalida binti Kamal (Dr.) Kamal Ordinary Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences nurkhalida@cybermed.edu.my new member (15/12/2017) 15-12-2018
Amirul Faiz Abd. Razak Ordinary Fakulti Farmasi, UKM amiroul.faiz@gmail.com 26-03-2019
Norizan Ahmat (Assoc. Prof.) Ahmat Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, UiTM, Shah Alam noriz118@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0057 20-11-2018

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved