Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Norhayati Binti Daud (Assc. Prof.) Daud Ordinary Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris norhayati.daud@fsmt.upsi.edu.my B0373 09-01-2020
Norhanani binti Razali (Dr) Razali Ordinary University of Malaya hanani@um.edu.my B0372 09-01-2018
Normah binti Haron (Dr.) Haron Ordinary IIUM normahh@iium.edu.my Member ID B0374 09-01-2018
Sultan Ayesh Mohammed Saghir (Dr.) Sultan Ayesh Mohammed Saghir Ordinary sultan_1976@yahoo.com B0244 30-12-2017
Azeana Zahari (Dr.) Zahari Ordinary UM azeanazahari@um.edu.my Member ID B0130 13-12-2018
Muhammad Taher (Assoc. Prof.) Muhammad Taher Ordinary UiTM, Kuantan tahermuhamad@gmail.com Member ID B0119 20-12-2017
Fong Siat Yee (Dr.) Fong Siat Yee Ordinary Faculty of Medicine and Health Science, siatyee@ums.edu.my B0371 28-02-2020
Deny Susanti (Assoc. Prof.) Deny Susanti Ordinary IIUM, Kuantan denysusanti@gmail.com Member ID B0118 20-12-2017
Shaik Nyamathulla (Dr) Shaik Nyamathulla Ordinary University of Malaya nyamathullask@um.edu.my Member ID B0369 12-07-2020
Mohd Sabri bin Pak Dek (Dr.) Pak Dek Ordinary UPM mhdsabri@upm.edu.my Member ID B0368 12-07-2020
Alfi Khatib (Assoc. Prof.) Alfi Khatib Ordinary IIUM alfikhatib1971@gmail.com Member ID B0361 12-07-2020
Ahmad Shamsuddin Ahmad (Assoc. Prof.) Ahmad Shamsuddin Ahmad Ordinary UMT sham@umt.edu.my Member ID B0362 12-07-2020
Yik Ling Chew (Dr.) Yik Ling Chew Ordinary chew.yikling@gmail.com Member ID B0364 12-07-2020
Roszaman bin Ramli (Assoc. Prof.) Ramli Ordinary drroszaman@yahoo.com Member ID B0365 12-07-2020
Ibrahim Mohamed Suliman (Dr.) Ibrahim Mohamed Suliman Ordinary UMT eldeen24@gmail.com Member ID B0366 22-11-2017
Fadzillah Adibah Bt Abd Majid (Assoc. Prof.) Abd Majid Ordinary f.adibah@umt.edu.my Member ID B0358 12-07-2020
Kesaven a/l Bhubalan (Dr.) Bhubalan Ordinary UMT kesavan@umt.edu.my Member ID B0359 12-07-2020
Daniel Dias (Dr.) Daniel Dias Ordinary daniel.dias@optusnet.com.au Member ID B0360 12-07-2020
Faezah Othman (Dr.) Othman Ordinary UPM fezah@upm.edu.my Member ID B0367 12-07-2020
Nurul Shazini Ramli (Dr) Ramli Life UPM shazini@upm.edu.my Member ID B0370 31-12-2099

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved