Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Nor Azah Mohd. Ali (Dr.) Mohd. Ali Life Institut Penyelidikan Perhutanan Malaysia, norazah@frim.gov.my 30-11--0001
Nik Idris Nik Yusoff (Prof.) Nik Yusoff Ordinary Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, nikzed@ukm.my 12-07-2020
Mohamad Faisal Mohd. Fadz Mohd. Faz Ordinary B12-1, hifive@tm.net.my 12-07-2020
Chan Kit Lam (Prof.) Chan Kit Lam Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Farmasi, klchan@usm.my 12-07-2020
Azimahtol Hawariah Lope Pihie (Prof.) Lope Pihie Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Biosains dan Bioteknologi, Fakulti Sains dan Teknologi, azimahto@ukm.my 12-07-2020
Mohd. Wahid Samsuddin (Prof.) Samsuddin Ordinary Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, wahid@ukm.my 12-07-2020
Farediah Ahmad (Prof.) Ahmad Life Fakulti Sains, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, farediah@kimia.fs.utm.my life member 31-12-2099
Habsah Mohamed (Dr.) Mohamed Life Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, habsah@umt.edu.my Life member Member ID B0293 31-12-2099
Muhammad Sum Hj. Idris Hj. Idris Ordinary Fakulti Sains, msum@kimia.fs.utm.my 12-07-2020
Azizol Abd. Kadir Abd. Kadir Ordinary FRIM, Sudah kembali ke rahmatullah 12-07-2020
A. Hamid A. Hadi (Prof.) A. Hadi Ordinary Jabatan Kimia ahamid@um.edu.my meninggal dunia 12-07-2020
Sudhashree A/P Ambuselvan (Ms.) Ambuselvan Ordinary luqmanayurvedic@gmail.com B0400 23-02-2019
Isna Athirah (Ms.) Othman Ordinary isnaathirah@gmail.com B0399 23-02-2019
Gouri Kumar Dash (Prof. Dr.) Dash Ordinary Universiti Kuala Lumpur Royal College of Medicine Perak gkdash2@gmail.com B0410 08-02-2019
Mohd Azrul Lokman (Dr.) Lokman Ordinary UMT azrullokman@umt.edu.my B0398 08-02-2019
Noviany (Dr.) Noviany Ordinary Universitas Lampung noviany@fmipa.unila.ac.id B0397 15-01-2020
Peh Kok Khiang (Prof.) Peh Kok Khiang Ordinary kkpehken@yahoo.com Member ID B0169 12-07-2020
Mahendran (Dr.) Sekar Ordinary UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR ROYAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE PERAK mahendransekar@unikl.edu.my B0413 04-01-2020
Bashar Bello S. Dogarai (Mr.) Bashar Bello S. Dogarai Ordinary UIA bashar.785d@gmail.com Member ID B0162 12-07-2020
Azman Abdullah (Dr.) Adbullah Ordinary UKM manlah1969@yahoo.com Member ID B0161 12-07-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved