Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Hamzah Fansuri Hassan Hamzah Fansuri Hassan Ordinary UKM Kjanat@medic.ukm.my Member ID B0066 12-07-2020
Hasnah Osman (Prof.) Osman Ordinary USM ohasnah@usm.my Member ID B0065 12-07-2020
Marziah Mahmood (Prof.) Marziah Mahmood Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia, marziah@fsas.upm.edu.my Member ID B0064 12-07-2020
Mutum Samarendra Mutum Samarendra Ordinary USM mutum@kb.usm.my Member ID B0063 12-07-2020
Siti Nudijati Baharuddin Baharuddin Ordinary USM snurdi@usm.my Member ID B0062 12-07-2020
Naseem Malik Naseem Malik Ordinary IMR naseem@imr.gov.my Member ID B0061 12-07-2020
Jean-Frederic Faizal Weber (Prof.) Jean-Frederic Faizal Weber Ordinary UiTM Puncak Alam jffweber@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0060 12-07-2020
Faridahanim Mohd Jaafar Mohd Jaafar Ordinary UiTM Member ID B0059 12-07-2020
Atan Mohd Sharif Atan Mohd Sharif Ordinary UPM atan@science.upm.edu.my Member ID B0058 12-07-2020
Bukhori Abu Bakar (Prof. Madya) Bukhori Abu Bakar Ordinary Fakulti Farmasi, UKM, bkhori@medic.ukm.my Member ID B0054 12-07-2020
Fatimah Binti Salim (Dr.) Salim Life UiTM fatimahsalim10@gmail.com B0113 31-12-2099
Ahmad Nazif Aziz (Dr.) Aziz Life Universiti Malaysia Terengganu nazif@umt.edu.my B0175 31-12-2099
Wong Hoi Jin, Jean (Ms.) Wong Hoi Jin Ordinary Biotropics Malaysia Berhad jeannwhj@yahoo.com Member ID B0234 21-03-2020
Fasihuddin Badruddin Ahmad (Prof.) Fasihuddin Badruddin Ahmad Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sarawak bfasih@frst.unimas.my Member ID B0056 21-03-2019
Khairana Husain (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Husain Life UKM khairana@ukm.edu.my B0055 31-12-2099
Jamia Azdina Jamal (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Jamal Life UKM jamia@ukm.edu.my B0053 31-12-2099
Faujan Haji Ahmad (Prof.) Faujan Haji Ahmad Ordinary UPM faujan@fasas.upm.edu.my Member ID B0052 12-07-2020
Sam Teng Wah (Dr.) Sam Teng Wah Ordinary USM twsam@usm.my Member ID B0051 12-07-2020
Juriffah Ariffin Ariffin Ordinary Kolej Universiti Terengganu, Terengganu riffa@umt.edu.my Member ID B0050 12-07-2020
Khalijah Awang (Prof.) Awang Ordinary UM khalijah@kimia.um.edu.my Member ID B0049 12-07-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved