Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Mah Siau Hui (Dr.) Mah Siau Hui Life ntlie2mah@gmail.com Member ID B0295 27-01-2021
Teh Seok Sin (Dr) Teh Seok Sin Life judith_teh@hotmail.com Member ID B0294 27-01-2021
Shamsul Bin Muhamad (Dr.) Muhamad Life UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN shamsul.m@umk.edu.my B0292 03-08-2019
Amanina Alwani Arshad (Dr.) Amanina Alwani Arshad Life amaninaarshad@gmail.com Member ID B0291 27-01-2021
Nur Syuhada Amir (Ms.) Nur Syuhada Amir Life Institut Pendidikan Guru nursyuhada.amir@yahoo.com Member ID B0290 27-01-2021
Kamal Rullah (Dr.) Kamal Rullah Life International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM) kamalrullah@yahoo.co.id B0289 31-12-2020
Josephine Maria Christina (Assoc. Prof.) Josephine Maria Christina Life Taylor's University Member ID B0288 27-01-2021
Mohd Khairi Hussain (Dr) Mohd Khairi Hussain Life khairi@upm.edu.my Member ID B0287 27-01-2021
Mohd Fadhlizil Fasihi Mohd Aluwi (Dr.) Mohd Aluwi Life Universiti Malaysia Pahang fasihi@ump.edu.my B0286 21-02-2021
Tan Gim Cheong (Dr) Tan Gim Cheong Life tangc@utar.edu.my Member ID B0285 27-01-2021
Halabi, Mohammed Farouqo (Ms.) Halabi, Mohammed Farouqo Life mr.halabi@hotmail.com Member ID B0283 27-01-2021
Syed Ahmad Tajudin Tuan Johari (Dr.) Syed Ahmad Tajudin Tuan Johari Life UNIVERSITI SULTAN ZAINAL ABIDIN syedtajudin85@gmail.com Member ID B0281 31-12-2020
Hasliza Yusof (Ms.) Yusof Life haslizajyusof@gmail.com Member ID B0280 27-01-2021
Lwin Lwin Nyein (Dr) Lwin Lwin Nyein Life UiTM llnyein1986@gmail.com Member ID B0279 27-01-2021
Fazliana Mohd Saaya (Ms.) Mohd Saaya Life fazliana@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my Member ID B0278 27-01-2021
Tri Widyawati (Dr.) Tri Widyawati Life tw_rozan@yahoo.com Member ID B0277 27-01-2021
Noor Fazila Zahari (Ms.) Noor Fazila Zahari Life fazilazahari@yahoo.com Member ID B0276 27-01-2021
Halimatussakdiah (Ms.) Halimatussakdiah Life ukhtie.halimatussakdiah@yahoo.com Member ID B0274 27-01-2021
Lai Choon Sheen (Dr.) Lai Choon Sheen Life Centre for Drug Research, Universiti Sains Malaysia cs_lai@usm.my Member ID B0273 27-01-2021
Manimaran Sellappan (Dr.) Manimaran Sellappan Life Taylor’s univ manimaran.sellappan@taylors.edu.my Member ID B0272 27-01-2021

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved