Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Izam Fairus Kamaruddin (Mr.) Kamaruddin Ordinary Centre for Herbal Standardization, Sains@USM izamfairus@gmail.com Member ID B0235 09-09-2020
Joseph Goh Keng Sean (Mr.) Joseph Goh Keng Sean Ordinary kengsean@gmail.com Member ID B0233 03-06-2020
Fadzureena Jamaludin (Dr) Jamaludin Ordinary FRIM fadzureena@frim.gov.my Member ID B0232 03-06-2020
Muhammad Hafiz Husna Hasnan (Mr.) Hasnan Ordinary hafiz_husna87@yahoo.com Member ID B0229 03-06-2020
Jessinta a/p Sandanasamy (Ms.) Sandanasamy Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA PAHANG jessy_sinta@yahoo.com B0228 06-10-2019
Dr. Zaini b. Assim (Prof.) Assim Ordinary Dept. of Chemistry, FSTS, UNIMAS, 94300 Kota Semarahan, Sarawak zaini@frst.unimas.my Member ID B0226 03-06-2020
Mohd Razip Asaruddin (Mr.) Asaruddin Ordinary FSTS, UNIMAS, 94300 Kota Semarahan, Sarawak amrazip@frst.unimas.my Member ID B0225 03-06-2020
Clifford anak Junaidi Kutoi (Mr.) Junaidi Kutoi Ordinary UiTM Sarawak cliff.jk@hotmail.com Member ID B0224 03-06-2020
Saidi b. Rasemi (Mr.) Rasemi Ordinary UiTM Sarawak saidi_day@yahoo.com Member ID B0223 03-06-2020
Muhamad Faris (Mr.) Osman Ordinary International Islamic Universiti Malaysia farisosmanj17@gmail.com B0417 12-10-2020
Nurzafirah Mazlan (Dr.) Mazlan Ordinary Management and Science University m.nurzafirah@gmail.com B0416 20-07-2019
Sarah Zaifa Zainal (Ms.) Zainal Ordinary UiTM Sarawak sarahzaifa@yahoo.com Member ID B0222 03-06-2020
Diana Kertini bt. Manir (Mrs.) Manir Ordinary Unimas mdkertini@frst.unimas.my Member ID B0221 03-06-2020
Muhammad Haffiz (Mr.) Jauri Ordinary FRIM hafiz@frim.gov.my Member ID B0220 03-06-2020
Nur Vicky Bihud (Ms.) Nur Vicky Bihud Ordinary UiTM vicky@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0219 03-06-2020
Saripah Salbiah (Dr.) Syed Abdul Aziz Ordinary UPSI saripah@upsi.edu.my Member ID B0218 03-06-2020
Noraini (Ms.) Kasim Ordinary UiTM norainikasim@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0217 03-06-2020
Liew Kok Fui (Dr.) Liew Kok Fui Ordinary University of Reading Malaysia liewkfui@gmail.com B0414 10-07-2019
Phan Chin Soon (Dr.) Phan Chin Soon Ordinary Hokkaido University yuna123@hotmail.my B0415 12-10-2021
Nor Adlin Md Yusoff (Dr.) Md Yusoff Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia noradlinyusoff@usm.my B0412 06-06-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved