Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Chee Chin Fei (Dr.) Chee Ordinary University of Malaya cheechinfei@um.edu.my B0420 20-09-2019
Ng Chean Hui (Dr.) Hui Life Management and Science University nch_chean@hotmail.com B0419 31-12-2099
Hamizah binti Muhamad Nazeri (Ms.) Muhamad Nazeri Ordinary hamizahmn90@gmail.com B0401 13-03-2019
Irshad Ul Haq Bhat (Dr) Irshad Ul Haq Bhat Ordinary UMK irshadbhat78@gmail.com Member ID B0347 03-06-2020
Wan Rusmawati bt Wan Mahamod (Dr.) Wan Mahamod Ordinary UPSI rusmawati@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0346 03-06-2020
Yusnita bt Juahir (Dr.) Juahir Ordinary UPSI yusnita@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0345 03-06-2020
Mazlina bt Musa (Dr.) Musa Ordinary UPSI mazlinam@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0344 03-06-2020
Norlaili Abu Bakar (Dr.) Abu Bakar Ordinary UPSI norlaili@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0343 03-06-2020
Nurulsaidah Abdul Rahim (Dr.) Abdul Rahim Ordinary UPSI saidah@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0342 03-06-2020
Rozita Yahaya (Mrs.) Yahaya Ordinary UPSI rozita@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0341 03-06-2020
Aisyah bt Mohamad Sharif (Dr.) Mohamad Sharif Ordinary UPSI aisyah@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0340 03-06-2020
Maizatulakmal bt Yahayu (Mrs.) Yahayu Ordinary Instutute of Bioproduct Development, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor maizatul@ibd.utm.my Member ID B0339 03-06-2020
Sabariah bt Ismail (Assoc. Prof.) Ismail Ordinary Centre for Drug Research, 11800 Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau pinang. sabaris@usm.my Member ID B0338 03-06-2020
Visweswara Rao Pasupuleti (Dr.) Visweswara Rao Pasupuleti Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN visuthebiotech@gmail.com B0337 03-08-2019
Md. Zaidul Islam Sarkar (Prof. Dr) Md. Zaidul Islam Sarkar Ordinary IIUM zaidul@iium.edu.my Member ID B0334 03-06-2020
A. B. M. Helal Uddin (Dr) A. B. M. Helal Uddin Ordinary Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Kulliyah of Pharmacy International Islamic University Malaysia, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang abmhelal@iium.edu.my Member ID B0333 03-06-2020
Mohamad Syahrizal Ahmad (mr.) Mohamad Syahrizal Ahmad Ordinary UPSI syahrizal@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0332 03-06-2020
Nur Athirah Hashim (Mrs.) Hashim Ordinary nurathirah136@gmail.com Member ID B0331 03-06-2020
Norzafneza Mohd Arriffin (Mrs.) Mohd Arriffin Ordinary neza.mf18@yahoo.com Member ID B0330 03-06-2020
Siti Awanis Abdullah (Mrs.) Abdullah Ordinary sitiawanis@ymail.com Member ID B0329 03-06-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved