Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Zainab Razali (Mrs.) Razali Life zainab215@perlis.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0271 27-01-2021
Munira Mohd Amin Sharifuldin (Ms.) Mohd Amin Sharifuldin Life cute_felisdomesticus@yahoo.com Member ID B0270 27-01-2021
Nurul Zawani Alias (Ms.) Alias Life zawani299@perlis.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0269 27-01-2021
Rasha Saad Abdelgadir Suliman (Dr.) Rasha Saad Abdelgadir Suliman Life rshoo70@yahoo.com Member ID B0268 27-01-2021
Manorenjitha Malar a/p Sivanathan (Ms.) Sivanathan Life manorenjitha@amdi.usm.edu.my Member ID B0267 27-01-2021
Nanendra Babu S.N. (Dr.) Nanendra Babu S.N. Life Taylors University baburoja@gmail.com Member ID B0266 27-01-2021
Erwin Martinez Faller (Dr.) Faller Life Management and Science University erwinfaller1007@gmail.com B0418 01-08-2020
Chai Tsun-Thai (Dr.) Chai Tsun-Thai Life Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman chaitt@utar.edu.my Member ID B0265 27-01-2021
Wong Fai Chu (Dr.) Wong Fai Chu Life Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman wongfc@utar.edu.my Member ID B0264 27-01-2021
Dinash Aravind (Mr.) Aravind Life dinashpharm@gmail.com Member ID B0263 27-01-2021
Shaari Daud (Mr.) Daud Life shaari11@pahang.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0262 27-01-2021
Nursyazura Khari (Mrs.) Khari Life syazura84@hotmail.com Member ID B0258 27-01-2021
Siti Pauliena Mohd Bohari (Dr) Mohd Bohari Life UTM pauliena@fbb.utm.my Member ID B0257 27-01-2021
Khaniza Hasliza Abdul Khalil (Dr.) Abdul Khalil Life khaniza.hasliza@gmail.com Member ID B0256 27-01-2021
Julia Retno Andayani (Dr.) Julia Retno Andayani Life IIUM retno@iium.edu.my Member ID B0254 27-01-2021
Seow Lay Jing (Dr.) Seow Lay Jing Life Universiti Kuala Lumpur - Royal College of Medicine Perak layjing80@gmail.com B0253 05-03-2021
Beh Hooi Kheng (Dr) Beh Hooi Kheng Life khengbeh@yahoo.com Member ID B0252 27-01-2021
Saraswati S. Velu (Dr) Saraswati S. Velu Life saraswati@monash.edu Member ID B0251 27-01-2021
Mohd Zulkefeli Mat Jusoh (Dr) Mat Jusoh Life mzmj@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0250 27-01-2021
Abdul Karim Russ Hassan (Dr) Abdul Karim Russ Hassan Life abdulkarimruss@gmail.com Member ID B0249 27-01-2021

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved