Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Afnani Alwi @ Ali (Mrs.) Ordinary Faculty of Bioresources and Food Industry afnani@unisza.edu.my B0426 10-03-2020
Soraya Shafawati Binti Mohamad Tahier (Dr.) Mohamad Tahier Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu sorayashafawati@gmail.com B0425 08-03-2020
Siti Munirah Mohd Faudzi (Dr.) Mohd Faudzi Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia sitimunirah@upm.edu.my B0424 18-01-2020
Suganya Murugesu (Dr.) Murugesu Ordinary INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA suganya.murugesu@gmail.com B0423 02-01-2020
Nor Hazwani Ahmad (Dr.) Ahmad Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia norhazwani@usm.my B0427 30-11-2019
Md. Areeful Haque (Dr.) Haque Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia areeful@gmail.com B0422 31-10-2019
Mohd Shukri Bin Baba (Dr.) Baba Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia mohd_shukri@iium.edu.my B0421 22-10-2019
Chee Chin Fei (Dr.) Chee Ordinary University of Malaya cheechinfei@um.edu.my B0420 20-09-2019
Ng Chean Hui (Dr.) Hui Life Management and Science University nch_chean@hotmail.com B0419 31-12-2099
Hamizah binti Muhamad Nazeri (Ms.) Muhamad Nazeri Ordinary hamizahmn90@gmail.com B0401 13-03-2019
Irshad Ul Haq Bhat (Dr) Irshad Ul Haq Bhat Ordinary UMK irshadbhat78@gmail.com Member ID B0347 20-04-2019
Wan Rusmawati bt Wan Mahamod (Dr.) Wan Mahamod Ordinary UPSI rusmawati@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0346 20-04-2019
Yusnita bt Juahir (Dr.) Juahir Ordinary UPSI yusnita@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0345 20-04-2019
Mazlina bt Musa (Dr.) Musa Ordinary UPSI mazlinam@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0344 20-04-2019
Norlaili Abu Bakar (Dr.) Abu Bakar Ordinary UPSI norlaili@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0343 20-04-2019
Nurulsaidah Abdul Rahim (Dr.) Abdul Rahim Ordinary UPSI saidah@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0342 20-04-2019
Rozita Yahaya (Mrs.) Yahaya Ordinary UPSI rozita@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0341 20-04-2019
Aisyah bt Mohamad Sharif (Dr.) Mohamad Sharif Ordinary UPSI aisyah@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0340 20-04-2019
Maizatulakmal bt Yahayu (Mrs.) Yahayu Ordinary Instutute of Bioproduct Development, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor maizatul@ibd.utm.my Member ID B0339 20-04-2019
Sabariah bt Ismail (Assoc. Prof.) Ismail Ordinary Centre for Drug Research, 11800 Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau pinang. sabaris@usm.my Member ID B0338 20-04-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel : +603-92897331
Fax : +603-26983271 

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved